Sneak-a-Peek-a-boo! Where’s My Bear?

Sneak-a-Peek-a-boo! Where's My Bear?

Sneak-a-Peek-a-boo! Where’s My Bear?
by Jane Horne (Author)

Booktalk: Can you find the bear in this board book with die-cut “peek-a-boo” holes? Sneak-a-peek and see!

Snippet:
Let’s find my bear,
Where can he be?
Is he behind the boat?
Let’s sneak-a-peek
and see!

Site Meter
My NEW book is here! Read and Write Sports: Readers Theatre and Writing Activities for Grades 3-8
Copyright © 2011 Anastasia Suen All Rights Reserved.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Rena on July 26, 2011 at 9:14 am

    Cute!

  2. Hi Anastasia, thanks so much for featuring “Where’s My Bear?” on here and twitter!

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 75 other followers

